top of page

Description  of the Book :


A collection of poems covering life, love and loss - as much as it sounds like a ‘Live, Laugh, Love’ decorative canvas. From acrostic to haiku - wild thoughts, hard to express feelings and heartfelt stories are told through many poetic forms. Twenty poems inspired by notable people, happy places and everyday delights.

Up Until Now

  • Author's Name :  Molly Aitken Sheridan
    About the Author :  Bypassing any poetry written as homework, Molly is a first time ‘poet’. She usually expresses herself through painting, stationery design and street dance but recent events have encouraged her to tell her thoughts, feelings and stories through carefully crafted words put together in as many poetic forms she could find. Molly lives in Glasgow and is currently wondering what’s next on the creative horizon.
bottom of page