top of page

Description of the Book:


This book is a collection of poems written with every overwhelming moment of mundane human life. The poems delve into the conflicts between desires and reality, seeking understanding and connection with others, and embracing one's own unique identity.
Whether you're seeking solace in heartbreak or inspiration in self-discovery, this poetry collection will leave an indelible mark on your soul, resonating with the whispers of your own heart.
The collection offers a rollercoaster of emotions, touching on the depths of human experiences, while also providing moments of empowerment and self-reflection.
As you immerse yourself in these scattered pieces, you will witness the kaleidoscope of human experiences, feelings, and desires. The poems dance and twirl, inviting you to reflect on life's intricacies and celebrate the beauty of human expression.

Scattered Gems: A Collection Of Potential Brilliance

SKU: 9789358311976
  • Author's Name: Arjita Pandey
    About the Author: She lives in her head and wishes to do everything everywhere all at once , which is rather futile.This book is her first poetry collection .She wishes to reassure herself and others through her poetry that we are all going to be somehow alright.
    Book ISBN: 9789358311976
bottom of page