top of page

Description of the Book :


Contained in this book is 20 short poems that cover everything from climate change and mental health to the deep love between a starving person and their sandwich. They’re humorous and silly, or dark and wary, and give an overview of life with all its ups and downs. Love blooms, lockdown looms, and children’s tales are told. All that’s left to do is give it a go. Once you’ve read them all, you’ll find the title is the missing piece.

…And Life Goes On

  • Author Name : Melinda Knight
    About the Author : Melinda Knight is a psychology student who has always dreamed of being a writer. This small collection of poetry is her debut book, and she hopes that it will one day be followed by novels and plays. Inspired by books she loves and the people around her (and some of her own experiences), she sought to capture life as a whole in her poetry, from childhood to death, and everything in between.
    Book ISBN : 9781005790639


bottom of page